Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6561240954 A Single Man in Ypsilanti, MI 46 / Computer Systems Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ypsilanti
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Ypsilanti, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ypsilanti, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am most passionate about helping lead the Junior High Youth Group at my church, exercising, Science Fiction, and my Faith in Christ

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time exercising (running, biking, softball, bowling, etc.), volunteering my time to help lead the Junior High Youth Group at my church, trying to keep up on yard work which seems to be a losing battle, boardgames, roleplaying games, reading (I like Science Fiction, Star Wars, Historical, etc.), movies (most kinds), hanging out with my nephews, and sometimes just vegging in front of the tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian woman that is easy to talk with, enjoys the outdoors, can have fun and be silly, and enjoys to look at the positive side of life.

The first thing people notice about me

When people first meet me I would say they probably notice that I'm an energetic and positive minded person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I have read and enjoyed would have to be a book of short stories by Louis L'Amour the writer of westerns. I just enjoy his ability to craft quality stories set in the old west. I have always liked the western story of the cowboy riding in and saving the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. My Health
  3. That my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ died on the Cross for my Sins.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would look past the fact that I work in the computers field, and see that I am a well rounded individual that likes more than just science fiction and computers.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a single, never married, Christian man. I am not looking for a one night stand. I am looking for that someone special to be best friends with first with an intention toward a healthy, long term relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

stryper, johnny cash, third day, styx, u2

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, secondhand lions, the outlaw josey wales

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

star wars clone wars, the closer, the office