Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6561238262 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 40 / Human Resources

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy volunteering. My favorite volunteer organizations involve helping dogs, specifically rescue foundations. My dog is from a rescue foundation and I can't believe how people can sometimes be so cruel to an animal who depends solely on them for their well being. While volunteering for dog related organizations I have also done a great deal of volunteering for a variety of other organizations. It makes me feel good to do something for others.

The most influential person in my life has been

HUMOR. I find that humor is key to a relationship. I love to laugh and have been known to have a sarcastic side so I need someone that can take it and dish it - within means of course. Besides humor, a person who is genuine and real. Life is too short to pretend to be something that you are not.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people recognize that I am a true and genuine person that really cares about people. I take an interest in someone when meeting them to get to know them better. I'm also outgoing so my sense of humor really stands out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. Read the book a few years ago and it instantly became my favorite book. I enjoy reading books about individuals journey and this book in particular was a pleasure to read. The book makes you think about your own journey through life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. My dog - he makes me happy every day.
  3. My nephew, who was born 12 weeks early, is home and doing very well. He already has me wrapped around his finger.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football