Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6561233072 A Single Woman in Sumner, WA 70 / Engineering / Technical Services Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sumner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Sumner, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sumner, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grandchildren, long walks on the beach, boating, conciousness raising, mine and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, going out with friends, playing with my grandchildren and watching "The Apprentice" are pretty typical weekly events. I love the beach and go whenever I can. I used to enjoy golfing and boating and would love to try fly-fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectfulness. Someone who will take the time to listen to others and respect their opinions. I'm looking for someone who is optomistic about life and the future. Someone who sees the glass as "half-full".

The first thing people notice about me

My inquisitiveness; the fact that I am truly interested in them. I love people and how they operate. I love to hear about their experiences and lives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. It explored the ancient belief in female divinity within a mystery context. I enjoy books that have a historal or scientific setting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family & friends I have been blessed with.
  2. My perspective and appreciation of this human experience.
  3. The fact that I enjoy good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My perceptiveness and that I have a pretty good sense of humor but it may take me a while to feel comfortable enough to share it with others. I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

That I have been single about 10 years am ready to meet someone who could be a best friend, companion, partner and lover.