Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6561209675 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / Educator/Higher Education Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel to foreign countries and speak foreign languages.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play tennis, travel, jog, kick around a soccer ball, walk outside, read a good book, or read the newspaper.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Edward Hall's "Beyond Culture" is a fascinating book that addresses the issue of hidden culture and the "unconscious" attitudes that affect our communication, thought, and behavior.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive and loving family that has great values
  2. I had the opportunity work in Europe for 7 years. What a terrific experience!
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. It doesn't take people long to get to know me. I'm quite open about my strengths, weaknesses, interests, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I'm an optimistic person who enjoys life.