Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6561207468 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 41 / Health Educator

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about using my gifts to help to create a just world. I passionately support any movement that is consistent with my vision of justice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my son and his siblings, going to political events, spending time outdoors, watching foreign/indy films, cooking for my friends, staying in shape, educating myself about issues of importance to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who supports me in my goals and treats me with kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

As soon as I open my mouth, they learn that I speak my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This could change daily, but the very last book was The Baby Book, by William and Martha Sears. As the title suggests, the book was everything you wanted to know about babies. I liked discovering how many things I had done instinctively while parenting without knowing they were backed by research.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have found my calling in life
  2. I have an amazing and healthy son
  3. I have been blessed with a unique and varied group of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I got here the hard way.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't watch any television. I love spicy food. I hate shopping.