Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6561204461 A Single Woman in York, PA 35 / Purchasing Coordinator, Technology Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and movies of all kinds. I'll give anything a chance and frequently listen to/watch a wide variety of genres. I love the discussion before and after a song/album/movie becuase it is quite interesting to see what other people see/hear vs. what you see/hear.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, watching movies, working out... the standard "me" only activities we all do.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a fairly extraverted person and will always be the first to introduce myself at social events.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was not a mind-bender. Breakfast at Stephanie's by Sue Margolis...The book is about a singer who is unmarried with a small child and is trying to decide between reuniting with the father of her child, furthering her career, or pursuing a new love interest. Quite a lite read, but still entertaining. Sometimes you need lite reading after a rough day at work and this author's stuff is perfect for just that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job.
  2. A loving family.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't anything that people don't see about me that I wish they would. I wear my heart on my sleve.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Optimistic, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

Not especially... I have to save something to talk about in case we decide to meet up!