Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6561184161 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 72 / Teach 4th grade

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping children and young-adults grow into productive citizens.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, bowl, sing, go to the movies, and conduct workshops.

The most influential person in my life has been

a caring person that loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen and am there for my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life" It was inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and close friends.
  2. I am thankful for my winning smile and pleasing personality.
  3. I am thankful to have Christ in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am creative.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am open minded and objective when making decisions.