Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6561084167 A Single Man in Ashland, KY 52 / sales and car restoration and collecting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since I am single I am most passionate about restoring and collecting cars which entails reading many books and magazines and going to car races and car shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally will be outside going for a walk or playing pool or swimming in the summer and usually listening to some music which could be anything from classical to country to classic rock.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a sincere and honest person that share similar values, interest and beliefs so we can hold hands when we are old and on the front porch.

The first thing people notice about me

If I have to say somehting I would say my eyes or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Catch Me If You Can". I read the book back in the early 80's and then saw the movie and decided to re-read it. I usually read about 15 car magazines a month if I have time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the health of my family and myself
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful to live in a great country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that most people wouldn't notice right away is how diversified on many subjects. I can have a conversation with about anyone and have some insight on a particular subject.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very loving and caring person and I love to be affectionate with my sweetie. I really enjoy life even with all the trails and tribulations. I try to wear a smile all the time.