Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6560120272 A Single Man in Poulsbo, WA 43 / I am a respiratory therapist manager that requires frequent traveling

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow, what a question. Currenty I dont have any great passions. I am passionate about my work. I am passionate about world politics especially relating to financial matters. I guess currently work is the best answer, but I sure would like to change that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, computer, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like the person to be sincere and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do so much reading for my work I dont read many books. The last book I read was a history book on WWII. I love learning how people react and respond to stressful and tragic events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing, I was taught to be a good and honest person.
  2. My schooling, I have a good education which Im proud of
  3. My Wits, I am very adaptive and have good "common" sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My flexibility

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I love to learn.