Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #655925924 A Single Man in Denham Springs, LA 48 / CEO of Bayside Fire Protection

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Denham Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hillsdale high school

Denham Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denham Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a smile, I am passionate about my home,I am passionate about cooking,I am passionate about Fishing,I am passionate about life safety and fire protection,I am passionate about traveling,

I typically spend my leisure time

Collecting coins, fishing and cooking. Then a good snuggle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, warm hearted, sweet woman with a great sense of humor who enjoys life to the fullest extent. She must love the outdoors, fishing, traveling, eating the foods I so love to cook, animals (preferably dogs) Ha Ha. I'm perfectly imperfect so I want someone who accepts my goofieness and I will accept yours.

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes, how good i smell and how big my heads is.LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer not to read, not because i can't, but because I'd rather share the story as it happens with someone. NFPA 25, california edition.( i read codes, laws and rules for the fire protection industry).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my opurtunity to own a business and all of those who have made it possible.
  3. I am thankful for the sacrifice of those who fought for the very freedom I enjoy. Thank You!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational