Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6558435767 A Single Woman in Ashland, KY 44 / registered nurse

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ashland, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my home life. Trying to keep up with two children, my relationship with my parents, brother, and sister. True, honest friendships all included. And still being able to deal and to laugh when it all goes wrong!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything to do with the water...boating, swimming, hot tubs =)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Independence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jack Karoak's "On the Road"......Possibilities are Endless

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family......of course
  2. the simple things in life we all overlook sometimes
  3. I can still laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a Big Heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'll share my secrets later.......