Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6558409971 A Single Woman in Hialeah, FL 34 / Lawyer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hialeah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hialeah, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hialeah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beliefs and what I do for a living... in short... government, politcs and international realtions

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, running,... sleeping... don't really get to that often... oh and ofcourse... shopping :o)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... and romance

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Best Book... there are sooooo many I own close too if not over a thousand books... literally... there is just too many to name

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Life
  3. Everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that although I may come off strong... I'm really very sweet :o)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

not really... just ask... and emailing me would be the best way to communicate with since I am always on the run...