Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6558403070 A Single Man in Miami, FL 42 / creative director (advertising/marketing) small business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love life and yern to find that special lady so i can finally enjoy what it has to offer us making the best of what we have and can make together

I typically spend my leisure time

home being constructive

The most influential person in my life has been

a lady that is ready for the real thing no games.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much into reading i have other things to do but love to read when i can the last book i read was a book on learning japanese.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and welfare
  2. my ability to earn
  3. and the love i have of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Generous

A little more about me

i'm so ready for the real thing.