Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6558386873 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 60 / web publisher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with God and I love to use the gifts that He has given me for christian ministry because they bless people and it's very fulfilling for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like alot of things, including: concerts, festivals, projects, movies, plays, christian ministry, sports, swimming, biking, golf, socializing, playing guitar, travel, visiting art galleries, some TV, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a well rounded christian guy who is fun, resourceful, loving, thoughtful, intelligent and enjoys serving God.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my bright blue eyes, people notice my midwestern accent. Until I moved south, I didn't know that it was so pronounced.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Prison to Praise by Chaplain Merlin Carothers. It's about how this man became a christian and how his relationship with the Lord developed. What impressed me the most was his discussion about the power of praise in a believer's life. Despite uncomfortable and depressing circumstances in our lives, if we trust God and learn to praise Him in those circumstances, we can see God do some pretty amazing things in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A personal relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. Family and friends because I appreciate their love, counsel, and fellowship
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a domestic side

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a good natured and even tempered person without any known control issues. For instance, I'm perfectly fine with relinquishing control of the remote control.