Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6558379761 A Single Man in Huntsville, OH 36 / truck driver

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

taking care of the person i'm with, always try to give 100%

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a good movie, going for walks, or going to a sporting event

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, without that there is nothing

The first thing people notice about me

i would say my personality stand out

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't really read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i have a good job
  2. have a place to live
  3. that i am able to get out and enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my manners

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

Just that i am a very nice, caring, loving guy who is looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with