Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6558367270 A Single Man in Tonganoxie, KS 33 / Right now I work in a grocery store part-time to pay for college

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Tonganoxie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tonganoxie, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tonganoxie, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding and waiting, with the lord's help, for the one person that I want to spend the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

faith

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nice person but mabey a little shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lord Of the Rings Return of the king"I liked the on the edge of your seat adventure that it creates for the reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my family and all they have done for me, by rasing me up in the best enviroment
  2. Frinds that will be there when I need some one to talk to.
  3. My Savior Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for that special someone.