Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6558361973 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 48 / government

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about being the best i can be mentally and physically and helping those around me do the same

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, spending time with my lover and friends / family, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor. laid back attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

to kill a mockingbird. i saw the movie and liked it. its a classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good people around me
  3. every day being a new opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my committment and loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i am a fit emotionally and financially stable person looking for the same

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy