Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6558360865 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 76 / I am retired.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my children, family and friends. I am concerned with the World situation and hope for peace in our days. I take my days one at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, family parties, traveling, volunteering, reading and working around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is intelligent, handsome, funny, spiritual, romantic, thoughful and successful.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a stable, caring and intelligent person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Red Rabbit by Tom Clancy. A novel of global political drama in the early 1980's. I liked it because it was a skillful blend of fiction and history taking place at the time of the attempted assassination of Pope John Paul II.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I had a wonderful marriage.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't like being alone.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I wish I lived in a warmer climate during the winter.