Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6558355666 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 38 / Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about happiness. Sports is a huge passion. I love my family and friends. Movies and Music are also a huge passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows in Death by J.K. Rowling. It was about a young wizard coming to terms with his past and defeating his biggest fear and opponent. I enjoyed the courage displayed and how good always wins in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that once I care about someone, I would do anything for them. I am really shy at first so that is hard to see.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an MU Tigers fan.