Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6558351979 A Single Woman in Paducah, KY 42 / physician assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Paducah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paducah, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paducah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my religious convictions and my faith, because my whole life centers around it. It is who I am. I am also passionate about my work as a Physician assistant and helping my patients.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, riding horses, riding bikes, outdoors, drawing or painting, watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, good sense of humor, gets along with others, high moral standards, diligent.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a bright smile and am conversational.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listened to the Davinci Code on tape. I enjoyed the suspence. I felt a sense of accomplishment when I finished listening to it. I got through an entire book. I usually don't read a book all the way through. I recommend books on tape!!:) I enjoy reading in my medical field which is also required.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have wonderful parents who have a strong marriage and raised me to hold strong convictions and led me to the Lord.
  2. I have siblings who have good family units and are strong Christians and excellent parents.
  3. I have wonderful, loyal friends and a job that I love and a boss I respect and admire.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely down-to-earth

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love a great sense of humor. There is nothing like good, clean comedy.