Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #655807523 A Single Man in Gillette, WY 26 / Youth Pastor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Gillette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west coast baptist college
  • Religion: Christian

Gillette, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gillette, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from west coast baptist college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about serving the Lord and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family, reading, aying sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a genuine walk with God and a desire to serve Him.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure... you tell me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently Reading:The Bible, every day!Fusion: Turning First Time Guests into Fully Engaged MembersThoughts for Young Men by J.C. RyleIn Perfect Time by Sarah Sundin (Christian historical fiction and romance novel)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I an not a subscriber, so I can't do to much messaging or see any pictures. If you want, feel free to find me on and shoot me a message - Mychael Eikenberry

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

too many to list, unbroken, anything by sarah sundin

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football