Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6557805181 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 55 / I Wear many hats

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 2'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 2'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing on the patio, exercising, spending time with family and friends, playing with my dogs, browsing the internet, watching a good flick, spending time outside, hiking, taking drive, enjoying life doing whatever strikes my fancy. Trying to make the best of whatever happens.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything where I am learning something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My Dogs
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than just my attractiveness and or sex appeal as far as the men go.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am true blue and authentic and that I can be a little shy in the beginning, however once I am comfortable with you, Watch out!

I am
Impossible to Label

Music I like to listen to

don't have one, don't have one, miles davis, johnny lang, don't have one

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, blade runner, don't have one

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, none, none