Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6557703472 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 67 / Institutional Computer Teacher full time and part time at Ivy Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty is on top and not playing games. Open lines of communication is also very high on my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching chic flicks on tv

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is a gentlemen at all times and will treat the women with respect

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness, politeness and sweetness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have much time to sit down and read books at this time in my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am shy at times

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for a long-term relationship that could go into marriage if the chemistry is there. I don't play games and am looking for that special someone to go be an activity partner of mine. If he likes to dance, that would be a big plus. I also love the beach, going to concerts, the theater and I even enjoy riding on the back of a motorcycle.