Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6557487575 A Single Man in Springdale, MT 36 / Montana rancher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springdale, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my way of life (ranching) and how important it has been for my family and I. Being able to grow up together in Big Sky country creates a real tight nit family and really makes you appreciate what you have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, Hunting, and Snowmobiling

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty because if your not honest with each other then there really can not be a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe it is personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cowboy Way,it was about a writer from California who wanted to see what real ranching was all about so he hires on with a Montana ranch for a year. Since I know all about what he was doing on the ranch it was interesting to see how he interpreted it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family that helped me become what I am today
  2. Being able to grow up in the country and on the ranch
  3. Having such a good bunch of friends to be around

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my sensitive side, sometimes I might not seem so sensitive but for the most part I generally am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a cowboy through and through and that is what I am planning on doing for the rest of my life so if it sounds interesting to you let me know.