Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6557250169 A Single Woman in Poulsbo, WA 34 / Radio Promotions

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being positive and keeping the people around me positive as well. Whether it be with my family, friends, or even people I work with, it is very important that I know that I have been a positive impact on their lives. I try to end each day knowing that stayed positive throughout all situations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, when I do have leisure time I will go out to dinner or movies or go shopping with people that I don't get to see very often. Friendships are imortant and maintaining them can be hard with busy schedules. But, I make time because they are so important.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and friendship. The strongest relationships include both. You need to be able to laugh together and to trust in each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy. It is really rare that anyone catches me without a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a compilation of short stories. It's called, "Girls Night In". It was a fun, easy read, that I found to be very relaxing. It featured one of my favorite authors, so I bought it on impulse. Each story remineded me of a "Sex and the City" episode. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family
  2. The brightness and potential of my future
  3. The support of my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very diverse cultural background. My dad is caucasian and my mom is part hispanic. She was raised in Hawaii, so I was raised with a lot of Hawaiian influence. I have been a Hula dancer since I was about three years old. I am very proud of all parts of my cultural background.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I never lie, I don't know how.