Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #655704021 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 27 / Healthcare Systems Admin

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umuc
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umuc. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, family time especially with my nieces, riding horses, being outdoors, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, laughter, and great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm brutally honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had a lot of extra time but I did read the Negotiator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I can be shy at first but will open up once I get to know you.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other