Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6556938874 A Single Man in Galt, CA 62 / Production Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Galt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Galt, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Galt, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life. I enjoy experiencing new things and traveling to new places. I also workout to be healthy not only for myself, but for my family. I want to be around to watch my grandkids grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my Harley to the Lake Tahoe area. I also like to travel to different places. I have been to France, Mexico, Hawaii and the Carribean to name a few. I love spending time with my family, especially my grandkids. Working out fits into my leisure time, as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is honesty. I have a high level of integrity and expect the person I am with to have the same.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my ability to listen. I believe that it is important to listen to people. When someone is taking the time to express themselves, they deserve to be listened to. Respect is key in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read, "The Road Less Traveled" by M. Scott Peck. It is a psychological book about spiritual growth, family & love. I enjoyed his profound explaination of love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and successful family
  2. My fathers wit and wisdom.
  3. A fulfilling job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my ability to care. Upon first seeing me, people think I am very masculine looking, therefore, I must not be sensitive. When people get to know me, they see that I have the ability to care very deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very commited and caring man. I was present at the births of all my grandchildren. My family is not just my family, they are my friends. We have been through a lot together and our bond is very strong. Our motto is "Live, laugh, love".