Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #655685939 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 33 / Art Curator Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eckerd college and full sail
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from eckerd college and full sail. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an independent, driven and somewhat old fashioned guy. I love having a nice cup of tea and a revitalizing conversation. I enjoy traveling and cooking and even though I haven?t been able to do it lately (new business is on full swing now:) ) I would enjoy finding the right person for the right reasons. I am a very independent individual but there is a part of me that needs an island, a mental rest. If you are looking for a person that can cheer you up when you most need it, that can help you grow, that is willing to go the extra-mile not to let you down? LOOK not further? talk to me, you have nothing to loose?

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to exercise as much as I can and there are times where I really enjoy it, so I do it. I helps me cleanse and structure my ideas and thoughts.I try going out as much as I can (I am very sociable). It can either be a concert, fishing, a nice bar, etc. I try to be outside in general, specially if it's a beautiful day.Other than that, if the weather is not cooperating, I call my friends, we cook, listen to good music, have some beer and/or wine, chat and laugh (good moments). If I need some time for myself (sometimes you just do) I can either just stay at home and rest, read a book, watch a movie or just call friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is comfortable being themselves, someone who has a passion for life, great sense of humor, and someone who is ready to be an amazing partner. I'm a strong believer that all relationships start with a great friendship; I'm not saying I'm looking for a friend but friendship is the foundation of a strong relationship. I love having long, smart and revitalizing conversations and I appreciate when someone enjoys that too.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my accent? :) ... OK, seriously, people often tell me they can trust me. They also complement my tenacity and industriousness. As a side note, people are surprised about how good of a cook I am... go figure :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Health
  3. Coffee

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

walt disney, the power of positive thinking, tao tzu : tao te ching

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational