Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #655685642 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 24 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland, college park
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I aspire to be a decent human being. I love helping people and seeing their successes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a huge baseball fan, I give private softball pitching lessons, and the beach is where you will find me on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and humble, but equally knows how to be a leader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents and my sister
  2. I am thankful for my rescue dogs, Eva and Jack.
  3. I am thankful for my successes, health, and God's grace.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football