Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #655683836 A Single Man in Conshohocken, PA 29 / High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Conshohocken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east stroudsburg university

Conshohocken, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conshohocken, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from east stroudsburg university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ask me and find out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports/games, being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can enjoy my time with. Whether it is going out to different places or just staying in. A person that challenges me to be a better person. Someone that is family oriented because I am very close to my family and I would hope that my partner is able to share that with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have been told I have a smile and a personality that lights up a room.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction