Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #655683441 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 26 / Interior Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: west valley collegw

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being creative. Singing, dancing, drawing, and painting. I am a huge animal lover. I am kind of known in my family for rescuing dogs off of the streets. I am really passionate about learning human behavior, why we do what we do and how we can improve ourselves to live happier, more fulfilled lives. I love traveling, being out in nature and going on adventures, from a motorcycle trip across Europe to enjoying the beautiful waterfalls in Fiji. Can't forget food, and most importantly SWEETS! Spending time with my family and friends definitely tops the list. It is important to me not take life so seriously. It's ok to be silly :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for a run or hike with my dog, spending time with family and friends, catching up on comedy shows, going to concerts, going out dancing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, kindness, and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Awaken the Giant Within - Tony Robbins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Dog
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

Philosophy, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational