Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6556458372 A Single Woman in Dawsonville, GA 49 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dawsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Dawsonville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dawsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. I am in the health care field and enjoy helping and caring for people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel! I like to travel both in the states and international. I also love the beach. I also enjoy reading, going to movies and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has compassion, integrity, humor and a great personality. Someone that I can share my life with completely....a true partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that would be my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of books, some related to work and some for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family / friends
  2. Faith
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more sensitive than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Warm