Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6556382763 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 42 / Licensed Daycare Provider

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. I brought them in to this world, I feel that it is my responsibility to provide a stable loving environment for them to grow up in. And I want a partner that would do the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time, but I like to go to the Y and work out. I like to spend quality time with my kids. On occasion I like to go out for a few drinks and dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a few important qualities, honesty, stability, and not selfish.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people say I'm sweet, and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably a romance novel, but I don't remember the name. I love mushy romance novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 beautiful blue eyed children.
  2. My mom,she is always there for me.
  3. My business.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My blue eyes, I wear glasses so not very many do, but they always notice my kiddos big blue eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet