Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6556068863 A Single Man in Dearborn Heights, MI 39 / Teacher and Coach

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dearborn Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dearborn Heights, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dearborn Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing for Muskies when I go back to my hometown to visit. Coaching cross country, hockey and track.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, working on the house, fishing, or hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is goal oriented, loves to be with friends, easy going and laid back, likes to go out or stay in on the weekends (doesn't matter)... Someone who has a career or is heading in that direction.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiastic nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Boy-David Pelzer... The ending... because the book was amazingly hard to read, but I couldn't put it down either...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I teach, coach, and love sports. I'm from the Upper Pennisula and moved down to Metro Detroit a few years ago after graduating from Central Michigan University.