Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6555982462 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 48 / yoga and meditation teacher

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about quality of life, my own and that of others. As a teacher I attempt to inspire people to make choices and create habits that can improve their quality of life in all areas, especially health (physical mental and emotional).

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends and family, attending community events, doing house stuff, playing with my son, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity! This relates to honesty and dealing with self and others; it is fundamental to true happiness and contentment.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to comment that I have a calm demeanor... which makes me laugh because I don't always feel calm inside. I guess I stay centered and don't let my feathers get ruffled too often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveler's Wife. A fiction novel about a man with "chrono-displacement disorder" He moves randomly through time but only in his own lifespan and usually related to those he loves. It is essentially a love story as he frequently visits his (future) wife when she is a child. I loved that it was such a unique story and focused on how our personalites are shaped by the people we associate with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the ability to laugh out loud; divine joy
  2. my health and ability to express through movement (yoga & dance)
  3. the excellent and loving peole in my life (friends and family)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very truthful.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I'm really ready to be in a mutually respectful and loving relationship. I've been single and dating for 2 years and have clarity on what I want (and don't want!)