Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6555822569 A Single Man in Berea, KY 42 / Security

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berea, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love science faith issues. Too often we have constructed a false dichotomy between the two.

I typically spend my leisure time

My job has me on the move a lot, so I tend to like to veg out on my down time with TV, a good book, or both.

The most influential person in my life has been

A faith in Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Matter of Days" It was a look at the young-earth/old-earth controversy that has griped many parts of the church today. It dealt with the issue in a very straightforward and intellectually honest way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of children.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not really