Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6555029668 A Single Man in Savannah, GA 61 / Musician / Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Savannah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Savannah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Savannah, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son visits me every other weekend and I am passionate about spending time with him. Left to my own devices, however, and I spend my non-working time in the yard and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, watch television, work in the yard, or do stuff with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty would have to be at the top of the list. Following through and doing what one says he or she is going to do would run a very close second, I think.

The first thing people notice about me

my Southern accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tales from Rhapsody Home" -- It was one man's reflection on his life in an assisted living facility. The author has a sense of humor about his situation which could be a very depressing way to spend one's last years. My parents have just moved into assisted living and it gave me some insight into what they might be feeling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a good job
  2. my son and his continuing development into a fine young man
  3. where I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet