Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6555024764 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 62 / Executive Recruiter

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful, as I define success, in life

I typically spend my leisure time

Physically active

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life

The first thing people notice about me

Intensity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emotional Intelligence. Even though it was written 10 years ago, I read it because described the different capabilities/talents people possess and a different way to view people. What I liked most about it was that it gave me a another way to view people and how each may have an exceptional talent/ability. That was at least my reaction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendliness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit