Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554997365 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 53 / I am employed by the Federal Government.

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith and family. They keep me balanced and allow me the freedom to live life to the fullest while exploring the great things God created.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent traveling, shopping, lying on the floor reading my Bible or a good book, strolling around the neighborhood or park, and/or entertaining friends with some good southern cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

My desirable mate is a man after God's own heart. If he loves God, I know he will love me and treat me with the utmost respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and extremely compassionate about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Strength for Life. It is a devotional Bible that helps you experience and embrace a foundation from which you can build a solid biblical base while maturing as a child of God. I mostly enjoy how the book consists of daily devotions to inspire and encourage you on your christian walk using scriptures and principles from the Old and New Testaments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am healthy.
  2. I am thankful that I have a job.
  3. I am thankful that I have the freedom to worship and praise God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy uplifting people's spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

God is first in my life. Worshipping and praising Him in spirit and truth is vital to my everyday being. I am looking for a christian man that will appreciate me as the help mate that God has formed and fashioned just for him.