Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554984865 A Single Man in West Grove, PA 59 / investments

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

West Grove, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being and staying healthy in mind, body, spirit; spending time with friends and family; learning, reading and travel; gourmet cooking, great food and wine (in moderation).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercise, travel, cooking gourmet meals with friends and family, photography, visiting historical sites. I have had several wonderful vacations in the U.S., Canada and Mexico. One of my best ever was in 1984 when I drove from Denver, Colorado up through Yellowstone National Park, Glacier National Park and up into Canada (Lake Louise, Banff, Alberta, British Columbia) and back down through Idaho and into Denver- 3,500 miles....it generated some fantastic photos, some of which I've enlarged and have hanging on my walls. I have lived all over the U.S. (Philadelphia, St. Louis, Austin, Texas, Denver, L.A., San Diego) and LOVE to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and good communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and cordial nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sailing to Hemingway's Cuba"- fascinating seafaring account of Hemingway's travels from Key West to Cuba as told by an author who re-traced Hemingway's steps. I'm now reading "Wild at Heart"- a book about how men can better realize who they are inside and be true to themselves and their destiny in a positive, healthy, spiritual way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very artistic and creative- I love art, music, theatre, a variety of cultural activities. I just bought my first Baby Grand piano and am now learning to play I played guitar for 15 years).

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm an eclectic mix- the "mbsworld" means "mind, body, spirit". Also- although I had a mustache for many years, I recently shaved it off. People tell me I look completely different without it- but also much younger. IMPORTANT: Although I don't plan to raise a "new" family (infants) of my own, I love children. I welcome and completely accept the families of others into my lfe. I've never been married, no children, but love kids. I was in a loving relationship and engaged for five years, but it wasn't the right one. I love families and family gatherings- and hope that my partner will enjoy sharing their family with me, as I will with them.