Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554871865 A Single Woman in Gulfport, MS 44 / Navy Exchange

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Gulfport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gulfport, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulfport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate with anything that I enjoy doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my family and freinds normally at sports or in the kitchen...lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun loving, spontaous, likes outdoor actives and is has a open mind when it comes to relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love my country and my family. I enjoy the simple things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Does cookbooks count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three boys
  2. Our health
  3. That I live in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know I am pretty easy to read.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I respect people and their beliefs and I would like the same in return.