Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554871461 A Single Woman in Golden, CO 65 / I am a hydrologist and deal with coal mining issues on Indian lands

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Golden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Golden, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Golden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and my home. Although my family has changed recently (my husband divorced me), I still enjoy taking care of my children and having my own home. I like to cook, garden, decorate for the holidays and entertain my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook, listen to music, read, take walks and garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has empathy for others and is not self centered.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book by English author Ian Rankin. It was about a Scottish detective named John Rebus. Both his career and his personal life are intertwined in the novel. I have read most of the books in this series and like how the author describes the setting in Scotland and how the character has evolved over time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. The support of my friends during my recent divorce
  3. The fact that I am independent and financially stable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am trust worthy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I may not be the most physically demonstrative person but I do care about people.