Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554854260 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 46 / Manager of Training and Project Management

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work,I have done well, in a relatively short amount of time. I am always striving for my career, and always want to make a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, at the movies, or quiet times at home. I would like to find someone who does not need to be home all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think I know

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes (blue) and my dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any book by Stuart Woods, I don't even need to know what it is about, and I can never wait til it comes in paperback.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, first my son, then my parents and the rest
  2. Health- many people in this world are sick and we are not
  3. Stability- Although we are not perfect, we are stable

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I looking for someone to be my best friend, my lover, and someone who is willing to compromise.