Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554843261 A Single Man in Anna, TX 67 / property management/realestate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Anna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Anna, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anna, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying LIFE!...Family...Friends.... ...sharring/spoilling someone 'special' ...warm weather....!

I typically spend my leisure time

taking care of my business,enjoying a nice lifestyle,go day gambling,exploring Texas,cooking/bbq,dinning out,njoying the Arts,and keeping in touch with Family & Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

being sexy/sensual/playful,and alive!

The first thing people notice about me

im fun,sensual,compassionate,playful,and silly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

im not realy big on reading,although i enjoy science & tecnical stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wounderful Parents/Family.
  2. my Son.
  3. my Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be very serious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

im very good in the kitchen!