Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554835859 A Single Woman in Dedham, MA 34 / baby sitter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 0'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dedham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dedham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dedham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 0'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about people

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying at my home

The most influential person in my life has been

I`m looking for someone gentle, who cares about me, romantic and someone who likes who I`m and respect my nationality, brazilian.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence and the fact I`m a decided person, with a strongh personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Testament, was about a men living in the brazilian rainforest. I liked becouse was about a american learning in my land.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents and my family
  2. my friends
  3. my experience living in USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they know I`m not so strongh about my self, that I`m very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I`m brazilian, I love my country, but I`m enjoing have been here. I would like to find someone special, who will be able to respect my culture and nationality.