Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554494368 A Single Woman in Colchester, VT 62 / medical coding/billing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Colchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colchester, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, golf, hanging out with friends, puttering around the house, being on the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

? I don't know, I am not them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water Witches by Chris Bohjalian. It was during a drought and the state and a ski resort were having problems using a particular rivers water to make snow. Subtle humor and familiarity of area. An easy read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends and pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Same as #7.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm goofy and playful.