Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554491664 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 36 / Librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering and reading. I love to work with information and I love books. Which is why I am a librarian. I love to help people and I love seeing the things i do make a difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and writing...if I have any but usually im volunteering within my community.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone honest, caring thoughtful, sucessful and ambitous

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and savvy style; if I do say so myself and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well Ive read 7 books in the past week and I loved them all. My favorite thus far is latest Laurell Hamilton book. I love fantasy. However it will be my favorite only until the New Harry Potter comes out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends who support me
  2. my education and the job it got me
  3. God being in my life to bail me out when I screw it up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That regardless of how I appear even in my angerest moments Im a sweet person and will do anything to make someone happy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I love to live life to the fullest and I am a loyal person. I like to make people happy and I love to solve problems. I am an open-minded person and a life-long learner.