Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554490670 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 53 / Executive/Personal Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: george mason university

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like art, music, good wine... I like the beach and any place warm. I love spending time on house and yard projects. I love my grown children and am glad to spend whatever time with them they have to spare. I love my three English Bulldogs, although they do demand a lot of time and attention.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to have fitness goals that I spend my time working to accomplish. I enjoy reading various types of books - always wanting to learn something new! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

The man I'm looking for recognizes the importance of integrity - being the same person in private as he is when he has an audience. He should be confident and playful - and a good kisser!

The first thing people notice about me

Initially, they will notice that I'm quiet, but when I'm comfortable, I can definitely keep up in a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Galveston, by Nic Pizzolatto... he's the writer for the HBO series True Detective. Love it!!!The Rook, by Daniel O'Malley... Girl wakes up in a field in the rain with amnesia, a note in her pocket "To You, From Me"... Cloak and dagger excitement with a lot of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids
  2. I am thankful for my job
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm quiet because I'm listening!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at the moment...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with jimmy stewart, eat pray love, robert di nero movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

true detective, greys anatomy, home improvement