Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554489977 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 46 / Product Marketing- Telecommunications Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Believing in myself and living my life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, practicing yoga, shopping, listening to music and traveling when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to narrow it down to just one quality, but I would have to say loyalty is a must if you are looking for "the one".

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Can You Keep a Secret?" by Sophie Kinsella. The main character, Emma Corrigan, meets a man who she thinks is a stranger on a turbulent plane ride. In a state of panic, thinking they are doomed, she divulges all of her darkest secrets to him. When she returns to the office, she is surprised to run into him and learn that he is the top executive in the company! This book was LOL funny, and I really identified with Emma because she is always embarrasing herself in some way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have been blessed with
  2. My family and friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really not stuck-up, I am just a little shy until I get to know you!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I am not into games or insecurity. I need a strong, confident man who is my equal, a man who knows what he wants out of life and has a plan for getting there.