Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554489878 A Single Man in Watertown, WI 65 / construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Watertown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think life is too short. We should stay close to the ones we love and make the most of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

High school sports officiating.Biking.Long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends will tell you that it may be hard to get to know me at first, but I am genuine and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life was enjoyable for all the insight that I got from the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three adults kids are what I am most thankful for.
  2. I'm thankful for my faith.
  3. I'm thankful for my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm looking for friendship and companionship, but if it develops into more than that, that would be great.